Adekunle Gold Unveils His New Band Named ‘The 79th Element’

Recently after Adekunle Kosoko popurlarly known as Adekunle gold confirmed his exit from Ybnl after his contract expire.

‘The 79th Element’ named after the atomic number of Gold.
The band comprises of 8 members including Adekunle’s younger sister Adekunbi. They include: Micheal Bakare as producer and music director of the band, Oladele Afolabi on drums, Babatunde Alaba on percussion, Ojekunle Ayodeji on the keyboard, Owa Ayo on Base guitar, Femi Leye lead guitar, Kosoko Adekunbi and Aigbokhan Martins backing vocals.