FULL ALBUM : DJ Spinall – “Dreams”

FULL ALBUM : DJ Spinall – “Dreams”

FULL ALBUM : DJ Spinall – “Dreams”

FULL ALBUM: Dj Spinall – Dreams [ZIP/MP3 Download] & Tracklist.

Album : DJ Spinall – Dreams Multiple Award Winning Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall blows extra ordinary on his 3rd Studio Album entitled “ Dreams ”.

Well, Seem DJ Spinall knows very much the meaning behind the title of his new album “Dreams ”, In my very own opinion & with the cover art above we can simply suggest that DJ Spinall Dreams has come true.

Dreams Album is sequel to DJ Spinall’s sophomore album “ TEN” which was motioned up with a banger “ Ohema ” with Mr Eazi, TEN Was debuted in 2016 and that was also sequel to “ My Story: The Album ” premiered in 2015.

Off DJ Spinall’s New Album “ Dreams ” we have “ Calm Down ” featuring Mr. Eazi & “ Gimme Love ” with Olamide , You as well as I believe that was a major 2017 hit.

READ ALSO  Don C - One Day (Prod. By vic iyke)

You can Pre-order DJ Spinall 3rd Studio Album with the link below Check the full tracklist as “Dreams” accompanied Top Notch Nigerian Artists like Olamide, Wizkid, Mr Eazi,
Reekado Banks , Niniola, Ycee , Simi ,
Wande Coal & Simi among others.

FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD: DJ Spinall – “Dreams”

1) Thinking About You (Ft. Niniola) | Download Mp3

2) Lifetime (Ft. Wurld) | Download Mp3

3) On a Low (Ft. Ycee) | Download Mp3

4) Opoju (Ft. Wizkid) | Download Mp3

5) Don’t Let Me Go (Ft. Simi) | Download Mp3

6) Calm Down (Ft. Mr Eazi)  | Download Mp3

7) Olowo (Ft. Davido & Wande Coal) | Download Mp3

8) Hanky Panky (Ft. Harry Song) | Download Mp3

9) Buddy (Ft. Reekado Banks) | Download Mp3

10) Gimmie Luv (Ft. Olamide)  | Download Mp3