Burna Boy – I Told Them… Album

I Told Them Album by Burna Boy

Burna Boy – I Told Them… Album

Burna Boy has released a new project named I Told Them Album.

The album includes 15 solid tracks and features renowned artists, including J. Cole, RZA, Seyi Vibez, Dave, 21 Savage, and GZA.


1. Big 7

2. Virgil

3. Jewels

4. Normal

5. Dey Play

6. On Form

7. City Boys

8. If I’m Lying

9. I Told Them (feat. Gza)

10. Thanks (feat. J Cole)

11. Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez)

12. Cheat On Me (feat. Dave)

13. Tested, Approved & Trusted

14. Talibans II (feat. Byron Messia) 

15. Sittin’ On Top Of The World (Remix) (feat. 21 Savage)

Download Latest Burna Boy Songs / Music Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Fstrends.

Do you find Fstrends useful? 
Drop your comment!

You Might Also Like 👇

Download Burna Boy Latest Songs

Click here view all Burna Boy songs
About DavidBABA
"No matter what happens in life, be good to people."

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below👇.