Phora – Lucky Me Album

Lucky Me Album Download by Phora

Phora – Lucky Me Album
  • Artist: Phora
  • Title: Lucky Me Album

Phora has released a new project titled Lucky Me Album.

You can listen and share your thoughts in the comment section below.


1. Changes

2. Stay Beside Me

3. One More Night

4. The Girl She Was (feat. Skye)

5. Feelings We Can’t Run From

6. Pretty Thoughts


8. Not The One (feat. Robin Cause)

9. Corazon

10. If Forever Exist

11. Hard 2 Forget

12. Balance

Download Latest Phora Songs / Music Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Fstrends.

Do you find Fstrends useful? 
Drop your comment!

You Might Also Like 👇

Download Phora Latest Songs

Click here view all Phora songs
About OsasBABA
King Osas... . "Don't waste a minute not being happy."

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below👇.