Rod Wave – Nostalgia Album

Nostalgia Album Download by Rod Wave

Rod Wave – Nostalgia Album

Rod Wave has released a new project titled Nostalgia Album.

You can listen and share your thoughts in the comment section below.


1. Nostalgia

2. Long Journey

3. Call Your Friends

4. HG4

5. Come See Me

6. Crazy

7. Love For A Thug

8. Checkmate

9. Fight The Feeling

10. Turks & Caicos

11. Boyz Don’t Cry

12. Pass You By

13. Great Gatsby

14. Keep It G

15. Love Story/Interlude

16. Rap Beef

17. Back Lit

18. 2018

Download Latest Rod Wave Songs / Music Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Fstrends.

Do you find Fstrends useful? 
Drop your comment!

You Might Also Like 👇

Download Rod Wave Latest Songs

Click here view all Rod Wave songs
About Fstrends Boss
The Boss @ Fstrends Media.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below👇.