Ruger – RU The World Album

RU The World Album Download by Ruger

Ruger – RU The World Album
  • Artist: Ruger
  • Title: RU The World Album

Ruger has released a new project titled RU The World Album.

The new released Album consists of seventeen solid tracks.

You can listen and share your thoughts in the comment section below.


1. Tour

2. Ashana

3. I Want Peace

4. Blue

5. Addiction (feat. Stefflon Don)

6. Kristy

7. All My Days ft. Sauti Sol

8. Asiwaju

9. Nine

10. Likely (feat. Govana)

11. BoyToy

12. Dear Ex

13. Island Girl (feat. Projexx)

14. Red Flags

15. Jonzing Boy

16. Bun Bun (feat. Jugglerz)

17. Holy Ground

Download Latest Ruger Songs / Music Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Fstrends.

Do you find Fstrends useful? 
Drop your comment!

You Might Also Like 👇

Download Ruger Latest Songs

Click here view all Ruger songs
About DavidBABA
"No matter what happens in life, be good to people."

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below👇.