Tekno – The More the Better Album

The More the Better Album Download by Tekno

Tekno – The More the Better Album
  • Artist: Tekno
  • Title: The More the Better Album

Tekno has released a new song titled The More the Better Album.

This fantastic Album consists of thirteen solid tracks.

You can listen and share your thoughts in the comment section below.


1. Twice Shy

2. The More the Better

3. Flashing Lights

4. Peppermint

5. King of Pop

6. Peace Of Mind

7. Lokation

8. Permit

9. Pocket

10. Borrow

11. Regina (feat. CKay)

12. Play

13. Can’t Chase

Download Latest Tekno Songs / Music Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Fstrends.

Do you find Fstrends useful? 
Drop your comment!

You Might Also Like 👇

Download Tekno Latest Songs

Click here view all Tekno songs
About DavidBABA
"No matter what happens in life, be good to people."

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please kindly drop your comment below👇.